• 07531 664 891

Sessions/Fees/Important Dates

From September 2021 Our session costs and times are as follows:-

9am-12noon
£13.20

9am-1pm
£17.60

9am-3pm (Please supply packed lunch)
£26.40

Add on Sessions

12noon-1pm (Lunch Club add on – please supply packed lunch)
£4.40

12noon-3pm Top up Session Only (please supply packed lunch)
£13.20

1pm-3pm Add On Top Up Session
£8.80

Snack 50p per child per week and will be added to your termly invoice

We take children from the age of 2 years up to school entry age.

All Children are eligible to claim 15 hours of government funding the term after their 3rd birthday,

We also accept Me 2 and 30 hours funding (Please ask for more details)

Invoices will be generated at the beginning of every half term, as such this can mean each bill will be different as some half terms are 5weeks, some 6weeks and some 7weeks.

Term Dates Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • First Day of Term Monday 6th September
  • Last Day of Term Friday 22nd October
  • Half Term 25th -29th October
  • First Day of Term Monday 1st November
  • Last Day of Term Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

  • First Day of Term Monday 10th January
  • Last Day of Term Friday 18th February
  • Half Term 21st-25th February
  • First Day of Term Monday 28th February
  • Last Day of Term Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

  • First Day of Term Monday 25th April
  • Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
  • Last Day of Term Friday 27th May
  • Half Term 30th May – 3rd June
  • First Day of Term Monday 6th June
  • Last Day of Term Tuesday 26th July
NB These dates do not include all Bank Holidays and are subject to change at the discretion of Little Deers.

Term Dates Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

  • First Day of Term Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Last Day of Term Friday 21st October 2022
  • Half Term 22nd Oct – 30th Oct 2022
  • First Day of Term Monday 31st October 2022
  • Last Day of Term Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

  • First Day of Term Tuesday 10th January 2023
  • Last Day of Term Friday 10th February 2023
  • Half Term 11th Feb – 19th Feb 2023
  • First Day of Term Monday 20th February 2023
  • Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • Staff only Monday 17th April 2023
  • First Day of Term Tuesday 18th April 2023
  • Last Day of Term Friday 26th May 2023
  • Half Term 27th May – 4th June 2023
  • First Day of Term Monday 5th June 2023
  • Last Day of Term Thursday 20th July 2023
NB These dates do not include all Bank Holidays and are subject to change at the discretion of Little Deers.