• 01752 493333 | 07531 664891

Important Information

Our session costs are:-

9am-12noon
£12.00

9am-1pm
£16.00

9am-3pm (Please supply packed lunch)
£24.00

Add on Sessions

12noon-1pm (Lunch Club add on – please supply packed lunch)
£4.00

12noon-3pm Top up Session (please supply packed lunch)
£12.00

1pm-3pm
£8.00

Early Drop Off, 8.30am
£4.00

Late Pick Up, 3.30pm
£4.00

We take children from the age of 2 years up to school entry age.

All Children are eligible to claim 15 hours of government funding the term after their 3rd birthday,

We also accept Me 2 and 30 hours funding (Please ask for more details)

Term Dates Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term

• First Day of Term Monday 9th September 2019
• Last Day of Term Friday 18th October 2019
• Half Term 21st-25th October 2019
• First Day of Term Monday 28th October 2019
• Last Day of Term Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

• First Day of Term Monday 6th January 2020
• Last Day of Term Friday 14th February 2020
• Half Term 17th-21st February 2020
• First Day of Term Monday 24th February 2020
• Last Day of Term Friday 27th March 2020
• Easter Holidays 30th March-13th April 2020

Summer Term

• First Day of Term Tuesday 14th April 2020
• Last Day of Term Friday 22nd May 2020
• Half Term 25th-29th May 2020
• First Day of Term Monday 1st June 2020
• Last Day of Term Friday 17th July 2020

NB These dates do not include all Bank Holidays and are subject to change at the discretion of Little Deers.